An Open Shoot

I know, I know, it’s been forever since my last post here. I’ve been really busy with a lot of stuff at school, like my thesis oral defense (success!), our organization’s general assembly (done), and graduation (we made it!). All the piling stress was taking its toll on me and staring at a computer screen was starting to make me ill, so I had to find other ways to relieve stress, like this open shoot.

 

The usual thanks go to Stephen for organizing this open shoot. Yup, he’s the man.

Leave a Reply

